This old version of Soundshiva accessible only for view. Thank you for using this site from 2010 to 22 July 2019. Jump to ⚡ new version.
Pinklogik — Random Access Memory Cover Art

— Random Access Memory

Released 18 November 2012 on Section 27 / S27-109

About 'Random Access Memory'

01 Hairline Crack
02 Connect The Dots
03 A View From My Mind
04 Esse
05 Shattered
06 Gone But Not Forgotten
07 The Unseen
08 Bide Your Time
09 Growing Distant
10 Catch Me
11 Lucky The Rabbit
12 Pinkblueorangegeometric
13 Turning Pages
14 How About Never

All tracks written recorded and produced by Julie Straw.
Mastered at Mitoma Industries.

This album is also available as a HQ lossless format upgrade, visit

Audio files


Reviews on Pinklogik — Random Access Memory

no review yet