This old version of Soundshiva accessible only for view. Thank you for using this site from 2010 to 22 July 2019. Jump to ⚡ new version.
Unconceptual — Unconceptual LP Cover Art

— Unconceptual LP

Released 17 December 2018 on Section 27 / S27-169

About 'Unconceptual LP'

Unconceptual is:

Stas Kovalev [KEISS]

Ilya Bitekhtin [ILLOCANBLO]

Artem Kiselyov [SOBRIO]

released December 17, 2018

Mastering by Ilya Bitekhtin
Layout - Artem Kiselyov
Illustration - Ekaterina Gryazeva

Released by Section 27
Cat No. [S27-169]

Reviews on Unconceptual — Unconceptual LP

no review yet